First Day Photo

First Day Photo

Sooo I started working at my old high school in June and its been crazy surreal having my old teachers as co-workers. It puts time into perspective…Seems like just yesterday I was a student in these same hallways stressin about what I would wear for the first day.

Even though I wasn’t worried about my fit, I did have new hair I was excited about 🙂 I had my sister do these sexy lock extensions I have been wanting forever. I got them as a protective style for my fro I’ve been neglecting. BUT I’m kind of in love and thinking about making them permeant …just a bit smaller.

For everyone that started school today or tomorrow I hope you have a great first week!

up do full pic
2 comments

Leave a Reply

