Flowers for Friday

Flowers for Friday

Today was lovely to say the least … for no particular reason really!

Worked a full day, Its still super weirdo to be working at my old high-school. I discovered Monday was labor day! Found out that white people can also be displeased with the fact they also work with almost all white people. (not hate, just appreciate diversity).

My mother invited ACT (my daughters initials) and I to an event called Dane Dances, which is suppose to be live music on the roof top of this beautiful building with an amazballs view…But due to the possibility of rain the event was moved in doors.

WEAK…So we had a photo opp outside and called it a day….quite a lovely day might I add 🙂

Leave a Reply

