Life Balance…or lack there of!

wellness collage

Wellness = Life balance: Taking care of the Mind, Body and Spirit in a healthy and balanced way

Task: Create your own wellness wheel and see how balanced or not your current life is. No judgments just assessments

  • How much time do I spend with friends family

  • How much time do I spend on Facebook

  • How much time do I spend working

  • How much time do I use to nurture my talents

  • How much time do I spend talking to “God”

  • How am I about trying new things

  • How much time have I spent trying to heal, do I focus on the hurt more then the desire to be healed?

Purpose: We will use the wellness wheel as a visual representation to help us access our current life balance breakdown …My example is kinda bootleg but you get the point 🙂 Look back at this post for more details “The Pursuit of Happy-ness

 

Tools: Something to create your personal wellness wheel with. Computer, pen, paper, markers, whatever!

Leave a Reply

