Reflection 2: Stepping Back


Image

Soooo um it seems as if my self-love (wellness) challenge is taking up more of my time then expected which is causing a lack of balance in my life. My issues is that I’m so passionate about this stuff that I allow it to take up the majority of my wellness wheel…which means other areas are being sacrificed. 

 Much 

PhenoMeJMarie

We cant have that now because it totally contradicts the point of it all! 

 

All this means is that some life adjustments need to be made is all. I will be reevaluating how I continue to share this process…The evidence of this is clear as I am posting Day 2 on day 3 shm…its all good though. This challenge is clearly needed lol and this is just proof that it is already working 🙂 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

