30 Day Challenge !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So today I decided I’m staring this 30 Day Challenge! The point is to hold me accountable to being the best example I can be for my daughter. Through my passion for  motivating youth, I stress that knowing and being your best self is the golden rule to life….And uh since thats a pretty strong claim to make, I need to commit to practicing what I preach!

 BOOT CAMP TIME BABY!!!

Pheno’s 30 Day Challenge (P3DC):

  • Setting Goals using the wellness wheel to maintain balance
  • Using life as a classroom
  • Constant assessment
  • Daily reflection
  • Overal evaluation

Thats like the super basic version…But if WHEN completed,  the results will be revolutionary in my life… Especially when I plan to do this every other month for at least the next 365 days! To really understand what Im talking about just get to know me, as I get to know me for the next 30!

P3DC Begins (last nights impromptu video lol) …Don’t judge 🙂

Much 

PhenoMeJMarie

Leave a Reply

