“Awkward Black Girl” Flow

AWG flow

I was feeling pretty dang on good Monday…Considering the fact that it was my first day back to work after a 10 day vacation.

I felt so good that my inner lyricist was inspired, and as I sported my Afro I was reminiscent of “The Misadventures of Awkward Black Girl” (Created flow on Monday, “video shoot” was on Tuesday, posted blog on wed…hence no fro)

Yes I Rocks that super natural

I see you checkin my physical

I say I’m more type spiritual, like lyrical for ya melodic soul

I know that I’m eccentric, rebellious, magnificent

Straight lovin this Midwestern chick with southern roots

Huxtables, 2 parents and a stable roof

Ms. Evileen turned to a queen

lookin back the piece’s started con-nec-ting

my past is packed, so do stay tuned

Cuz Please belive Ms. pheno-Me’s dreams will come true!

  Love it or hate it its all for fun, now you know what goes through my mind on my lunch breaks 🙂

Cheya! lol

Let me hear some of you hidden flows… Dont be Scured

Leave a Reply

